Tatamy garden

Have you helped out in a town garden? I have (and my dad). It was a lot of fun! I was partnered with a woman named Camille. Camille and I got a lot done. We completed an entire row of vegetables before anyone else!!!! After that if someone was working on a row we would go to the other end and help them plant stuff. They had extra potatoes so my dad and I took some home. 🙂 We were mind-blown about how much we got done! Camille and I are going to come back a lot and check on the plants. You should help out next year. I know I will! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 !!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

